• DORMERO Silvestergala

    DORMERO Silvestergala

    Enjoy our Silvester Oldiesnight at the DORMERO Hotel Dresden City.

    31.12.2017, 19.00 h - 3.00 h

    Silvester Package:
    ■ Welcomedrink
    ■ Silvester buffet
    ■ A glass of sparkling wine at midnight
    ■ Live music
    ■ Midnight snack
    99,- € p.P. - excluding beverages**

    With overnight stay including breakfast*
    289,- € im double room
    189,- € im single room


    *  Breakfast: 7.00 h - 11.00 h inclusive
    ** Children up to 12 years old: 50% of the ticket price


    Contact
    Phone +49 30 202 13 300
    eMail dresden(at)dormero.de

  • BREAKFAST

    BREAKFAST

    Feasting among 160 breakfast components- from sweet to savory, crispy, golden or fancy - Our breakfast buffet offers a wide range for long and short sleepers. So our breakfast is different, delicious and sociable.

    Mon - Fri: 6.30 h - 10.30 h

    Sa - So: 7.00 h - 11.00 h

    Breakfast 15,90 € p. p. inclusive hot and cold drinks

    Contact Details:
    Phone +49 3518 731 0
    eMail dresden(at)dormero.de

  • BRUNCH

    BRUNCH

    For those who are special culinary connoisseurs and those who would like to be

    For all those who on Sundays or on holidays are loath to make a decision between a late breakfast and an early lunch, the DORMERO Brunch is just the right alternative! From sweet to savory, Mediterranean, exotic or solid – our All-Inclusive Brunch offers a wide range of culinary treats for everyone’s taste. This way, brunch will be yummy, sociable and something special!

    All You Can Eat & Drink Brunch
    Every Sunday and on selected public holidays

    Time:
    12.00 h – 15.00 h

    Sunday brunch & brunch on public holidays* 29,- € p.p.**

    *selected public holidays
    (01.01. - New Year's Day, 16.04. - Easter Sunday, 25.12./26.12. - Christmas Day/Day after Christmas)

    * Children under 6 years eat for free | Children including 12 years pay half

    Contact Details:
    Phone +49 351 87310
    eMail dresden@dormero.de

     

     

  • KRIMI total DINNER®

    KRIMI total DINNER®

    Let us take you to our DORMERO Hotel Dresden City at another epoch. You can personally decide if you want to be involved in the investigation and support our investigators in their manhunt, or just to be the eyewitnesses to their actions.

    It offers crackling tension and delicious experience.

    The total KRIMI DINNER® ticket includes the following:

    ■ Aperitif

    ■ 4-course menu

    ■ Theatre play

    ■ Fantastic atmosphere in the ballroom

    The doors open at 6 p.m., the show starts at 7 p.m.

    Ticket price:
    75,- € per person

    Beverage package:
    € 25.00 per person (from the entrance up to 30 minutes after the end of the play)

    Dates 2017:
    Saturday, 12.08.2017 | Friday, 20.10.2017 | Saturday, 21.10.2017 | Friday , 10.11.2017 | Saturday, 11.11.2017 | Friday , 24.11.2017 | Saturday, 25.11.2017 | Thursday, 30.11.2017 | Tuesday , 05.12.2017 | Wednesday, 06.12.2017 | Friday, 08.12.2017 | Saturday , 09.12.2017 | Monday, 11.12.2017 | Tuesday, 12.12.2017 | Thursday , 14.12.2017 | Saturday,16.12.2017 | Monday, 18.12.2017 |Tuesday , 19.12.2017 | Friday, 22.12.2017

    Contact details for reservations:
    Phone +49 351 87310
    eMail dresden(at)dormero.de

    Offer is valid on request and subjected to availability

    Book Tickets »
  • Musical Dinner

    Musical Dinner

    Experience magnificent live singing and a lovingly arranged production from professional musical performers.

    Let yourself be enchanted by musical highlights from around the world. Starting from Phantom of the Opera, Cats to Grease and Rocky Horror Show.

    The Musical Dinner ticket includes the following:

    ■ Exclusive 3-course menu

    ■ Spectacular 120-minute Musical Show

    ■ Fantastic atmosphere in the ballroom

    Ticket price:
    69,90 € per person
    75,00 € per person from 1.1.2018

    Dates 2017:

    Saturday, 30.09.2017
    Friday, 15.12.2017

    Dates 2018:
    Friday, 16.03.2018
    Saturday, 05.05.2018
    Friday, 05.10.2018
    Friday, 14.12.2018

    Booking details:
    Phone +49 351 87310
    eMail 
    dresden(at)dormero.de

    Offer is valid on request and subjected to availability

    Book Tickets »