DORMERO Hotel Hof

Coming soon.

Dormero celebrates reunion between Plauen and Hof with Hotel No. 25

Synergies and Expansion

DORMERO puts the pedal to the metal! With the ink on the contracts for Lüneburg and Rügen still not dry, DORMERO is already looking to its next project. A stone's throw away from Plauen, the chain’s first hotel, DORMERO Hotel Hof is being established with Andresen GbR. Manuela Halm, COO, says: "We are glad that we have found such an experienced partner in Andresen GbR, with whom we are working to develop one of the most modern hotels in Northern Bavaria". Andresen GbR has also expressed their satisfaction about the partnership: "We are glad to have found such a modern and expanding partner for the business location of Hof."

Two 4-star superior city hotels in different German Federal States, so close together, promises great cooperation and a sense of community and connection. Manuela Halm, COO is focusing on the “great synergies with Plauen in a sensational location in the middle of the city", explains.
And the end is still not in sight. "The focus is now clearly on expanding further in Bavaria and Franconia", reveals Dr. Marcus Maximilian Wöhrl, a member of the DORMERO Hotel AG management board.

New 4-star superior Hotel in the old town

The former business building located at 26-30 Altstadt, which at the moment is still home to shops, will have room for 112 rooms and 3 meeting rooms when it becomes the DORMERO Hotel Hof. It will also be very typically DORMERO, with a fitness and sauna area, as well as a refined DORMERO dining concept and SONDERBAR.

DORMERO Hotel HOF

coming soon.

Dormero feiert Wiedervereinigung zwischen Plauen und Hof mit Hotel Nr. 25

Synergien und Expansion

DORMERO gibt weiterhin Gas! Die Tinte auf den Verträgen für Lüneburg und Rügen ist noch nicht richtig getrocknet, da präsentiert DORMERO schon das nächste Projekt. Einen Katzensprung entfernt von Plauen, dem ersten Hotel der Kette, entsteht zusammen mit der Andresen GbR das DORMERO Hotel Hof. „Wir sind froh, dass wir mit der Andresen GbR einen solch erfahrenen Partner gefunden haben, mit dem wir eines der modernsten Hotels in ganz Nordbayern entwickeln werden", so Manuela Halm, COO. Die Andresen GbR äußert sich zufrieden über die Partnerschaft: "Wir sind froh, für den Wirtschaftsstandort Hof einen solch modernen und expandierenden Partner gefunden zu haben".

Zwei 4-Sterne-Superior Stadthotels in unterschiedlichen Bundesländern, so nah beieinander, das verspricht eine tolle Zusammenarbeit und steht für Gemeinschaft und Verbundenheit - „Tolle Synergien mit Plauen an einem sensationellen Standort mitten in der Stadt", erklärt Manuela Halm, COO.

Und es ist noch lange kein Ende in Sicht - "Der Fokus liegt nun ganz klar darin, weiter in Bayern und Franken zu expandieren", verrät DORMERO Hotel AG Vorstand Dr. Marcus Maximilian Wöhrl.

Neues 4-Sterne-Superior Hotel in der Altstadt

Das ehemalige, in der Altstadt 26-30 gelegene Geschäftsgebäude, welches zur Zeit noch Kaufhof beherbergt, wird nach dem Umbau zum DORMERO Hotel Hof über 112 Zimmer und 3 Tagungsräume verfügen. Ebenso wird es, ganz DORMERO typisch, einen Fitness und Saunabereich geben, sowie eines der raffinierten DORMERO Restaurantkonzepte und die SONDERBAR.