DORMERO Hotel Rotes Ross Halle

Historic. Individual. artistic.

In the DORMERO Hotel Rotes Ross Halle, over 300 years of history meet the extravagance of the present times. The former relaxing facility is now a different kind of design hotel. Whether the library, lobby lounge or a hotel room, each room is individually furnished and nothing short of a gem in today’s world. The hotel is located in a vibrant neighborhood of Halle, the town of Händel, next to Leipziger Straße, where hip shopping and party locations share the space with historic masterpieces. The Saxon metropolis Leipzig is just 35 km away and, due to the convenient location of the DORMERO Hotel Rotes Ross Halle, easy to reach by public transport or by car.

The highlight for the hotel guests and locals alike is the 2,500 liter salt water fish tank with a great variety of coral fish directly in the bar SONDERBAR – one of Germany’s largest hotel aquariums. It is complemented by a striking seahorse basin.

In the directly adjoining Congress & Culture Center – a city riflemen building dating back to the year 1872 – conventional balls will meet hot club sounds on a regular basis. An event location in which holding a conference or a party is a privilege.

 

More fancy Locations:

  • Sightseeing: Händelhaus, Händel Denkmal, Franckesche Stiftungen, Moritzburg, Halloren Schokoladenfabrik, Salinemuseum, Dom, Marktkirche, Roter Turm, Leipziger Turm
  • Chill: Peißnitz Insel, Hufeisensee, Stadtgottesacker, Bergzoo
  • Shopping: Leipziger Straße, Marktplatz
  • Cool-Tour: Oper Halle, Neues Theater Halle, Steintor Varieté, Händelhalle
  • Party: Schorre, Palette, Turm, Sternstraße, Kneipenmeile Kleine und Große Ulrichstraße

DORMERO Hotel Rotes Ross Halle

Historisch. Individuell. Künstlerisch.

Im DORMERO Hotel Rotes Ross Halle trifft über 300 Jahre alte Geschichte auf extravagante Gegenwart. Der ehemalige Ausspannhof ist ein Designhotel der anderen Art. Ob Bibliothek, Lobby-Lounge oder Hotelzimmer, jeder Raum ist individuell eingerichtet und für die heutige Zeit ein wahres Kunstwerk. Das Hotel liegt im pulsierenden Viertel der Händel-Stadt Halle, direkt an der Leipziger Straße, wo sich angesagte Shopping und Party Locations mit historischen Meisterwerken kreuzen. Die sächsische Metropole Leipzig ist nur 35 km entfernt und, dank der verkehrsgünstigen Lage des DORMERO Hotel Rotes Ross Halle, mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und dem Auto schnell erreichbar.

Highlight für Hotelgäste und lokales Publikum ist das 2.500 Liter Salzwasseraquarium mit zahlreichen Korallenfischen direkt in der SONDERBAR – eines der größten Hotelaquarien in Deutschland. Ergänzt wird dieses durch ein auffälliges Seepferdchenbecken.

Im unmittelbar angrenzenden Kongress- & Kulturzentrum – ein Stadtschützenhaus aus dem Jahre 1872 – treffen regelmäßig konventionelle Bälle auf heiße Clubsounds. Eine Eventlocation, in der es zum Privileg wird, dort zu tagen oder zu feiern.

 

Mehr fancy Locations:

  • Sightseeing: Händelhaus, Händel Denkmal, Franckesche Stiftungen, Moritzburg, Halloren Schokoladenfabrik, Salinemuseum, Dom, Marktkirche, Roter Turm, Leipziger Turm
  • Chillen: Peißnitz Insel, Hufeisensee, Stadtgottesacker, Bergzoo
  • Shoppen: Leipziger Straße, Marktplatz
  • Cool-Tour: Oper Halle, Neues Theater Halle, Steintor Varieté, Händelhalle
  • Party: Schorre, Palette, Turm, Sternstraße, Kneipenmeile Kleine und Große Ulrichstraße