DORMERO Hotel Stuttgart

complex. multifaced. entertaining.

The DORMERO Hotel Stuttgart provides the all-in-one solution for any kind of stay, no matter whether you are traveling to Stuttgart for business or for leisure. The largest of the hotels of the DORMERO Hotel Group is unusual in many respects. Arranged in two blocks, the rooms not only offer a panoramic view over the city of Stuttgart, the hotel is also directly connected to the best known entertainment complex in the region – the SI Center. Entertainment is also provided by the 360 degree light and sound show, which is spectacle during evening hours in the Whitelounge. The large number of free DORMERO standards underline the extreme comfort along with framework program options provided by two musical theaters, the Stuttgart Casino, the wellness area of SchwabenQuellen as well as KANTO Sports.

Despite its size, the DORMERO Hotel Stuttgart is not intimidating. On the contrary, five different restaurants, three bars and the coffee shop offer so much variety to make you almost forget you are in a hotel.


More fancy Locations:

  • Sightseeing: Killesbergturm, Schlossplatz, Königstraße
  • Chill: SchwabenQuellen, Neckar Park, Wilhelma Zoologisch-Botanischer Garten, Birkenkopf, Schlossgarten, CinemaxX
  • Shopping: Breuninger, Milaneo, Königsbau Passagen, Outletcity Metzingen
  • Cool-Tour: Stage Apollo Theater, Stage Palladium Theater, Mercedes-Benz Museum, Porsche-Museum, Höhenpark Killesberg, Mercedes Benz Arena, Staatsgalerie Stuttgart, Württembergisches Landesmuseum, Kunstmuseum, Stuttgart State Museum of Natural History, Stadtbibliothek Stuttgart 
  • Party: City Department, Climax, Kowalski, Lehmann Club, ProTon, Romy S., Penthouse

DORMERO Hotel Stuttgart

Komplex. Vielfältig. Unterhaltsam.

Das DORMERO Hotel Stuttgart bietet die all-in-one Lösung für jeden Aufenthalt, egal ob Sie aus geschäftlichen Gründen oder zur Unterhaltung nach Stuttgart reisen. Das größte Hotel der DORMERO Hotelgruppe ist in vielerlei Hinsicht extravagant. Auf zwei Gebäude verteilt, bieten die Zimmer nicht nur eine Panoramasicht über Stuttgart, das Hotel ist auch direkt angeschlossen an den bekanntesten Unterhaltungskomplex der Region – dem SI-Centrum. Für Unterhaltung sorgt auch die 360° Licht- und Soundshow, die in den Abendstunden in der Whitelounge zum Spektakel wird. Die zahlreichen kostenfreien Standards bei DORMERO unterstreichen dabei den extremen Komfort zusammen mit den Rahmenprogrammmöglichkeiten der zwei Musical Theater, der Spielbank Stuttgart und der Wellnesslandschaft der SchwabenQellen sowie von KANTO Sports.

Trotz seiner Größe wirkt das DORMERO Hotel Stuttgart nicht einschüchternd. Ganz im Gegenteil. Die fünf verschiedenen Restaurants, drei Bars und das Café bieten so viel Abwechslung, dass Sie fast vergessen, dass Sie in einem Hotel sind.

 

Mehr fancy Locations:

  • Sightseeing: Killesbergturm, Schlossplatz, Königstraße
  • Chillen: Neckar Park, Wilhelma Zoologisch-Botanischer Garten, Birkenkopf, Schlossgarten, SchwabenQuellen, CinemaxX
  • Shoppen: Breuninger, Milaneo, Konigsbau Passagen, Outeletcity Metzingen
  • Cool-Tour: Stage Apollo Theater, Stage Palladium Theater, Mercedes-Benz Museum, Porsche-Museum, Höhenpark Killesberg, Mercedes Benz Arena, Staatsgalerie Stuttgart, Württembergisches Landesmuseum, Kunstmuseum, Stuttgart State Museum of Natural History, Stadtbibliothek Stuttgart 
  • Party: City Department, Climax, Kowalski, Lehmann Club, ProTon, Romy S., Penthouse