DORMERO Hotel Hagen

Coming soon.


Expanding in North Rhine-Westphalia

Only four weeks after announcing their takeover of the stay design hotel in Dortmund in 2020, DORMERO still has its eye on expanding in North Rhine-Westphalia: 2020 will also see the DORMERO Hotel Hagan open its doors in the city of Hagan.

A brand new hotel for Hagan

In Hagan, also known as the gateway to the Sauerland region, DORMERO Hotel Hagan is ideally situated near the railway station and offers 170 rooms, several meeting rooms, a restaurant and bar as well as a fitness and wellness area.

The new build at 54-56 Eckeseyer Straße has been designed by architect, planning and engineering firm Donnermann & Partner GmbH, from Kolitzheim. The firm’s CEO, Ralph Donnermann, who also invests in real estate, signed the contract with chairman of DORMERO AG Markus Maximilian Wöhrl, DBA.

As chairman, Wöhrl is pleased to be working with Donnermann & Partner and is more than enthusiastic about the location: “The city of Hagan is full of potential with its booming economic and infrastructure sectors and is a perfect addition to the future DORMERO Hotel Dortmund only 25 km away,” he says. Ralph Donnermann adds, “We are really looking forward to the whole project”.

A total of 10 DOMERO hotels in North Rhine-Westphalia

DORMERO Hotel AG has big plans for North Rhine-Westphalia. “I’m pleased we are extending our presence in North Rhine-Westphalia. Our strategy is, and has always been, perfectly clear: to be active on this market as of 2020,” says COO Manuela Halm. Tomislav Rubic, CFO of DORMERO Hotel AG equally adds, “We believe we can have 25 hotels up and running in North Rhine-Westphalia by 2025.”.

DORMERO Hotel Hagen

Coming soon.


Expansion in Nordrhein-Westfalen

Nur 4 Wochen nach Bekanntgabe, in 2020 das stays design Hotel in Dortmund zu übernehmen, hat DORMERO die angekündigte Expansion in NRW weiter im Fokus: das DORMERO Hotel Hagen wird in der gleichnamigen Großstadt ebenfalls 2020 eröffnen.

Hotelneubau für Hagen

In Hagen, „dem Tor zum Sauerland“, entsteht in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Hauptbahnhof das DORMERO Hotel Hagen mit 170 Zimmern, mehreren Veranstaltungsräumen, Restaurant und Bar sowie Fitness- und Wellnessbereich.

Der Neubau in der Eckeseyer Straße 54-56 stammt aus der Feder des Architektur-, Planungs- und Ingenieurbüros Donnermann & Partner GmbH aus Kolitzheim – Geschäftsführer und gleichzeitig Investor der Immobilie, Ralph Donnermann unterschrieb heute den Vertrag mit Dr. Markus Maximilian Wöhrl, DBA, Vorstand der DORMERO AG.

Vorstand Dr. Wöhrl ist glücklich über die Zusammenarbeit mit Donnermann & Partner und ist vom Standort absolut überzeugt: „Die Großstadt Hagen verspricht mit ihrer derzeitigen wirtschaftlichen und infrastrukturellen Entwicklung sehr viel Potential und ist eine perfekte Ergänzung zum zukünftigen DORMERO Hotel Dortmund in nur 25 km Entfernung.“ Ralph Donnermann bekräftigt: „Wir freuen uns sehr auf das gemeinsame Projekt“.

Insgesamt 10 DORMERO Hotels in NRW


Die Pläne derDORMERO Hotel AG für Nordrhein Westfalen sind weitreichend: „Es freut mich, dass wir unsere Expansion in Nordrhein-Westfalen weiter ausbauen können - die Strategie ist und war ganz klar, ab 2020 dort aktiv zu werden. so COO Manuela Halm. Tomislav Rubic, CFO der DORMERO Hotel AG fügt überzeugt hinzu: „Bis 2025 halten wir 10 Hotels in Nordrhein-Westfalen für  realistisch.