DORMERO Hotel Hannover
Hildesheimer Straße 34 - 38
30169 Hannover 

 

How to get there by car

When on the A2 or A7 interstates, drive until you get to the interchange of “Hannover-Ost” and then on the A7 in the direction of Anderten until you get to the exit “Hannover-Anderten”, where you turn into the B65 federal highway in the direction of the city center. Drive beyond the intersection “Seelhorster Kreuz” and onto the B3 federal highway until you get to the intersection with the “Hildesheimer Strasse” road. Follow this road till you get to the center as far as “Geibelstrasse”. On your left, you will find the DORMERO Hotel Hannover.

The hotel’s parking lot and underground garage has space for 160 cars. The parking ticket
is 18,- € per day for hotel guests.

How to get there by public transportation

From the Hannover Central Railway Station take subway (U-Bahn) lines 1 or 2 going to “Laatzen” or subway (U-Bahn) line 8 going to “Messe/Nord” and get off at the station “Hannover Schlägerstraße”. The trip will take about 10 minutes.

How to get there by PLANE

Hannover International Airport (HAJ) is 14 km away from the DORMERO Hotel Hannover. The cab ride will take about 27 minutes.

How to get to Hannover Messe

Follow Hildesheimer Str. towards the Schlägerstraße underground (U-Bahn) station for 300 metres. Turn left at the junction onto Krausenstraße and follow the road for 600 metres. Then, at the second junction, turn left onto Sallstraße. When you reach the first crossroads, turn right onto Stolzenstraße and continue down the road for 650 metres. At the end of the road, turn left onto Am Südbahnhof. Keep right and after 40 metres, at the end of the road, turn right onto Marienstraße. At the next junction, continue along Hans-Böckler-Allee. After 1.1 kilometres, keep right and take the slip road in the direction of Kassel/Fernverkehr onto the B3 until you reach the Messeschnellweg. Follow the Messeschnellweg for 1.7 kilometres and take the Laatzen exit. Use the middle lanes to turn right onto Hermesallee. After 400 metres, turn left onto Nordallee and the entrance of Hannover Messe/Nord is 260 metres down this road. Please follow the signs along the Messeschnellweg.

Public transport to the exhibition centre leaves the hotel every five minutes. The Schlägerstraße underground (U-Bahn) station is right in front of the hotel. Lines 8 and 18 go directly to the Hannover Messe/Nord stop.

DORMERO Hotel Hannover
Hildesheimer Straße 34 - 38
30169 Hannover 

 

Anreise mit dem Auto

Über die Autobahnen A2 oder A7 fahren Sie bis zum Autobahnkreuz Hannover-Ost

und dann über die A7 in Richtung Anderten bis zur Autobahnabfahrt Hannover-Anderten,

wo Sie stadteinwärts auf die B65 abbiegen. Über das Seelhorster Kreuz hinaus auf die Bundesstrasse B3 bis zur Kreuzung „Hildesheimer Strasse.“ Folgen Sie dieser zum Zentrum bis Höhe „Geibelstrasse“. Auf der linken Seite finden Sie das DORMERO Hotel Hannover.

Das Hotel bietet 160 Park- und Tiefgaragenstellplätze. Das Parkticket kostet 18,- € am Tag.

Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln

Vom Hauptbahnhof Hannover nehmen Sie die U-Bahn Linien 1 oder 2 in Richtung „Laatzen“ oder U-Bahn Linie 8 in Richtung „Messe/Nord“ bis „Hannover Schlägerstraße“. Die Fahrtzeit beträgt ca. 10 Minuten.

Anreise mit dem Flugzeug

Der internationale Flughafen Hannover (HAJ) ist 14 km vom DORMERO Hotel Hannover entfernt.  Die Taxifahrt dauert ca. 27 Minuten.

Anreise zur Messe Hannover

Folgen Sie der Hildesheimer Str. Richtung U-Bahnhof Schlägerstraße für 300 Meter. Biegen Sie an der Kreuzung links in die Krausenstraße ein. Folgen Sie der Krausenstraße für 600 Meter, an der zweiten Kreuzung biegen Sie links ab in die Sallstraße. An der ersten Querstraße biegen Sie rechts ein in die Stolzenstraße, folgen sie der Straße für 650 Meter. Am Ende der Straße biegen Sie links ab auf Am Südbahnhof. Halten Sie sich rechts um nach 40 Metern, am Ende der Straße, rechts auf die Marienstraße abzubiegen. An der nächsten Kreuzung, folgen Sie der Straße weiter auf der Hans-Böckler-Allee. Nach 1,1 Kilometer halten Sie sich rechts um der Auffahrt Richtung Kassel/Fernverkehr auf die B3 zu folgen und auf den Messeschnellweg zu gelangen. Folgen Sie dem Messeschnellweg für 1,7 Kilometer und nehmen Sie dann die Ausfahrt Richtung Laatzen. Nutzen Sie den mittleren Fahrstreifen um rechts auf die Hermesallee abzubiegen. Nach 400 Metern biegen Sie links ab in die Nordallee, dort erreichen Sie den Eingang Hannover Messe/Nord nach 260 Metern. Bitte beachten Sie die Ausschilderung entlang des Messeschnellweges.
 
Mit den Öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln haben Sie vom Hotel aus alle fünf Minuten eine direkte Anbindung an das Messegelände. Der U-Bahnhof Schlägerstraße liegt direkt vor dem Hotel. Mit den Linien 8 und 18 gelangen Sie direkt zur Haltestelle Hannover Messe/Nord.