DORMERO Hotel Hersbruck

Coming soon.

New DORMERO Hotel in the branch building of the Sparkasse Nuremberg

We add a fancy addition to the city centre of Hersbruck. The Sparkasse Nuremberg invests in the renovation of the office building, which was erected in 1986, and has got itself on board as a partner for the free space DORMERO. The up-and-coming hotel chain has successfully operated the DORMERO Schlosshotel Reichenschwand for many years, only 4.5 km from its new location in Hersbruck.

"There will be perfect synergies between the two hotels and the regional solidarity will be further strengthened", says DORMERO board member Marcus Maximilian Wöhrl, DBA. In Hersbruck, DORMERO intends to build on its success to date in the region and further expand its network.

4 Sterne Superior for Hersbruck

The DORMERO Hotel Hersbruck, located at the Oberer Markt in the centre of the city, will have 79 rooms, a conference area, a fitness and wellness area, one of the DORMERO restaurant concepts and the SONDERBAR. In the 4 Sterne Superior Hotel there will be the free standards typical for DORMERO like minibar, WiFi, latest movies and much more. The conversion will take between 12 and 18 months.

DORMERO Hotel Hersbruck

Coming soon.


Neues DORMERO Hotel im Geschäftsstellengebäude der Sparkasse Nürnberg

Mitten im Herzen von Hersbruck wird es fancy. Die Sparkasse Nürnberg investiert in die Sanierung des 1986 errichteten Geschäftsgebäudes und hat sich für die freie Fläche DORMERO als Partner ins Boot geholt. Die aufstrebende Hotelkette betreibt seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich das DORMERO Schlosshotel Reichenschwand nur 4,5 km vom neuen Standort in Hersbruck entfernt.
„Es werden sich perfekte Synergien zwischen den beiden Hotels ergeben und die regionale Verbundenheit wird weiter gestärkt“ so DORMERO Vorstand Marcus Maximilian Wöhrl, DBA. In Hersbruck will DORMERO an den bisherigen Erfolg in der Region anknüpfen und sein Netz weiter ausbauen.

4 Sterne Superior für Hersbruck

Das DORMERO Hotel Hersbruck, am Oberen Markt im Zentrum der Stadt, wird nach den Umbauarbeiten über 79 Zimmer, einen Tagungsbereich, einen Fitness- und Wellnessbereich, eines der DORMERO Restaurantkonzepte und die SONDERBAR verfügen. Im 4 Sterne Superior Hotel wird es die für DORMERO typischen kostenfreien Standards wie Minibar, WLAN, aktuellste Spielfilme und vieles mehr geben. Der Umbau wird zwischen 12 und 18 Monaten andauern.