Romantik Hotel Bergström

Coming soon.

It’s raining red roses for Dormero

On 01.10.2017, Dormero will take over Bergström Hotels GmbH with the two Lüneburg hotels “Altes Kaufhaus” and “Romantik Hotel Bergström” from entrepreneur Henning J. Claassen. “We are delighted that we will have the honour to continue operating this successful, traditional business on Mr. Claassen’s behalf. We are very grateful to him for entrusting us with his life’s work and will do all we can to ensure that Bergström Hotels GmbH, under the umbrella of Dormero Hotel und Resort GmbH, will continue to enchant guests in Lüneburg,” says Dormero Chairman Dr. Marcus Maximilian Wöhrl, DBA.

Manuela Halm (COO) is visibly proud of future Dormero Hotels no. 22 and 23: "With the hotel known throughout Germany from the TV series “Rote Rosen” (Red Roses), we have set another important milestone for Dormero’s growth. It makes us proud that more and more men of independent means are choosing Dormero as their successor, and thus entrusting their life’s work to our young group.

4-Star-Superior for Lüneburg

The "Romantik Hotel Bergström" with 131 bedrooms, 22 conference rooms, wellness and leisure area as well as 3 restaurants and the Forsthaus Rote Schleuse eatery, will keep its well-known name. Claassen’s third hotel, the “Parkhotel de Wiemsel” in the Netherlands, remains an honorary citizen of the city of Lüneburg, and the Domero Group is striving for close marketing cooperation here.

Romantik Hotel Bergström

Hier Buchen.

Für Dormero regnet es rote Rosen

Dormero übernimmt zum 01.10.2017 die Bergström Hotels GmbH mit den beiden Lüneburger Hotels „Altes Kaufhaus“ und „Romantik Hotel Bergström“ vom Unternehmer Henning J. Claassen. "Wir freuen uns, dass uns die Ehre zu Teil wird, dieses erfolgreiche traditionelle Unternehmen im Namen von Herrn Claassen weiterzuführen. Wir sind sehr dankbar, dass er uns sein Lebenswerk anvertraut und werden alles tun, dass die Bergström Hotels GmbH unter dem Dach der Dormero Hotel und Resort GmbH weiter die Gäste in Lüneburg verzaubern wird." so Dormero Vorstand Dr. Marcus Maximilian Wöhrl, DBA.

Manuela Halm (COO) ist sichtlich stolz auf die künftigen Dormero Hotels Nr. 22 und 23: „Wir haben mit dem, aus der ARD TV Serie „Rote Rosen“ deutschlandweit bekannten Hotel einen weiteren wichtigen Meilenstein für das Wachstum von Dormero gesetzt. Es macht uns stolz, dass immer mehr Privatiers Dormero für ihre Nachfolge wählen und damit Ihr Lebenswerk unserer noch jungen Gruppe anvertrauen.

4-Sterne-Superior für Lüneburg

Das Hotel „Romantik Hotel Bergström“ mit 131 Zimmern, 22 Tagungsräumen, Wellness- und Freizeitbereich sowie 3 Restaurants und dem Forsthaus Rote Schleuse wird bis auf weiteres unter dem bekannten Namen weitergeführt.