DORMERO Hotel Hannover

umcompromising. esthetic. State-of-the-Art.

Located in the heart of the trade fair city of Hanover, featuring everything that makes travel a way of life. Varnish meets natural stone – the city hotel’s appeal is its clear and functional design, complemented by unusual details. A comfortable second home for people on the move, who want to focus on the essential things while on their way. The DORMERO Hotel Hannover stands for esthetics, entertainment and business at their best. Uncompromising, cosmopolitan, communicative and genial – the highest level of relaxation for body and mind. All of this right next to the exhibition center.

Hold meetings unhurriedly during the day and go clubbing in style at night without having to change the location – that is unique in Hanover. The SONDERBAR is the city’s hot location. Bar, club and event location in one. DORMERO Hotel Hannover – where innovation has tradition.

 

More fancy Locations:

  • Sightseeing: Neues Rathaus, Nanas, Altstadt, Marktkirche, Staatsoper, Nds. Landesmuseum, Sprengel Museum, Schloss Herrenhausen
  • Chill: Zoo Hannover, Maschsee, Eilenriede, Herrenhäuser Gärten, Tiergarten, Sea Life
  • Shopping: Luisenstraße, Georgstraße, Lister-Meile, Ernst August Galerie, Galerie Luise, Kröpcke-Passage, Altstadt
  • Cool-Tour:  Stadtrundfahrt im Doppeldecker-Bus, Kuppelauffahrt im Bogenaufzug, Der Rote Faden Hannover, TUI Arena, Theater am Aegi, Swiss Life Hall, HDI Arena, GOP Varieté, Staatsoper, Schauspielhaus
  • Party: Steintor , Eve Klub, Zaza, Palo Palo, Phoenix, Osho Discothek, Infinity Club, Capitol

DORMERO Hotel Hannover

Kompromisslos. Ästhetisch. State-of-the-Art.

Im Herzen der Messestadt Hannover, mit allen Eigenschaften, die Reisen zur Lebensart machen. Lack trifft auf Naturstein - das Stadthotel besticht durch klares, funktionelles Design, ergänzt durch ausgefallene Details. Ein behagliches zweites Zuhause für mobile Menschen, die sich unterwegs auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren wollen. Das DORMERO Hotel Hannover steht für Ästhetik, Unterhaltung und Business in Höchstform. Ohne Kompromisse, kosmopolitisch, kommunikativ und herzlich – höchster Entspannungsgrad für Körper und Seele. Das alles in unmittelbarer Messenähe.

Tagsüber in aller Ruhe tagen und abends stilvoll ausgehen, ohne sich fort bewegen zu müssen – das ist einzigartig in Hannover. Die SONDERBAR ist der Hotspot der Stadt. Bar, Club und Event Location in einem. DORMERO Hotel Hannover – wo Innovation Tradition hat.

 

Mehr fancy Locations:

  • Sightseeing: Neues Rathaus, Nanas, Altstadt, Martkirche, Staatsoper, Nds. Landesmuseum, Sprengel Museum, Schloss Herrenhausen
  • Chillen: Zoo Hannover, Maschsee, Eilenriede, Herrenhäuser Gärten, Tiergarten, Sea Life
  • Shoppen: Luisenstraße, Georgstraße, Lister-Meile, Ernst August Galerie, Galerie Luise, Kröpcke-Passage, Altstadt
  • Cool-Tour:  Stadtrundfahrt im Doppeldecker-Bus, Kuppelauffahrt im Bogenaufzug, Der Rote Faden Hannover, TUI Arena, Theater am Aegi, Swiss Life Hall, HDI Arena, GOP Varieté, Staatsoper, Schauspielhaus
  • Party: Steintor , Eve Klub, Zaza, Palo Palo, Phoenix, Osho Discothek, Infinity Club, Capitol