Victoria Grill

Steaks, Seafood & Sushi

Experience a personal atmosphere in modern surroundings. Here, you can enjoy the informal yet stylish ambience any time of day – regardless of whether it’s going to be the classic hamburger, grilled lobster tail, delicious Sushi or the juicy entrecote.

Purchasing under strict criteria:
Selected Beef such as rib eye, roast beef, fillet and flank steak is imported from the US and Ireland.We guarantee the highest quality and most tender cuts of the meat. Our fish is selected from the best seafood suppliers which is freshly caught from the Atlantic and transported in the quickest possible way to Coburg.

Rolled or wrapped

Take a seat and enjoy freshly prepared sushi variations like Inside Out Maki, Foto Maki and Sashimi before your eyes. The menu includes California Roll, Beef Roll, Crispy Roll (baked), Salmon Sashimi, Tuna Sashimi and more. The emphasis is on special taste experiences and perfect handcrafted preparation.

In our restaurant, every dish is cooked to perfection and is always something special. You get a fair quality-price ratio and a sensual experience for your eyes and palate.

Our restaurant offers 46 seats.

Victoria Grill

Steaks, Seafood & Sushi

Sie erleben in unserem Restaurant persönliche Atmosphäre und schönes Ambiente. Hier lässt es sich zu jeder Tageszeit ungezwungen zugleich stilvoll genießen – ob es der klassische Hamburger, der gegrillte Hummerschwanz, das saftige Entrecote oder frisch gerolltes Sushi ist.

Eingekauft wird nach strengen Kriterien:
Ausgewähltes Beef wie Rib Eye, Roastbeef, Filet und Flanksteak kommt aus den USA und Irland. Wir garantieren höchste zarte Qualität des Fleisches. Beim Fisch wählen wir die besten Lieferanten aus, die die Meeresfrüchte, frisch aus dem Atlantik geangelt, auf schnellstmöglichem Wege nach Coburg liefern.

Gerollt oder gewickelt

Nehmen Sie Platz und genießen vor Ihren Augen frisch zubereitete Sushi-Variationen wie Inside Out Maki, Foto Maki und Sashimi. Auf der Speisekarte steht die California Roll, Beef Roll, Crispy Roll (gebacken), Sashimi vom Lachs oder Tuna und weitere eigene Kreationen. Es wird Wert gelegt auf besondere Geschmackserlebnisse und perfekte handwerkliche Zubereitung.

In unserem Restaurant ist jedes Gericht perfekt zubereitet und immer etwas Besonderes. Sie bekommen für ein faires Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ein sinnliches Erlebnis für Augen und Gaumen!

Wir empfehlen Ihnen besonders an den Wochenenden eine frühzeitige Tischreservierung.