DORMERO Hotel DARMSTADT

Coming soon...

Synergies and Development in Hesse

Christmas is just around the corner, but DORMERO has given an early gift this year by placing another hotel under the Christmas tree for the end of the year.
In 2019, the DORMERO Hotel Darmstadt will open its doors at Frankfurter Straße 99. The location and name of the street cannot just be a coincidence – "there have been good synergies with the DORMERO Hotel Frankfurt", said Michael Berger, CCO of DORMERO Hotel AG.
When like-minded people come together, it is usually much more than just a unique collaboration; Manuela Halm, COO, explains that “with Mr Karakaya and RoKi Grundstücksverwaltungs GmbH we have further projects planned for the coming years”. It is a partnership that strengthens DORMERO in Hesse, and "in them, we are pleased to have found a project developer who shares our ideas. Our goal is to continuously expand the number of DORMERO hotels in Hesse", continues Halm.

Design Hotel in Darmstadt

The construction of the DORMERO Hotel Darmstadt should begin in 2018. The former casino is to be rebuilt and expanded over 2 levels. In the north of the city, just 100 metres from the Darmstadt-North train station, we will have "a modern and refined design hotel", explains Manuela Halm.
By the time of its completion end of 2019, the DORMERO Hotel Darmstadt will have 55 rooms,
2 meeting rooms and an underground garage.

DORMERO Hotel DARMSTADT

coming soon.

Synergien und Entwicklung in Hessen

Weihnachten liegt in greifbarer Nähe, aber DORMERO beschert sich dieses Jahr schon etwas früher und legt sich zum Jahresende noch ein weiteres Hotel unter den Christbaum.
2019 wird das DORMERO Hotel Darmstadt, in der Frankfurter Straße 99, seine Türen öffnen. Die Lage und der Straßenname können kein Zufall sein - „Es ergeben sich gute Synergien mit dem DORMERO Hotel Frankfurt", so Michael Berger, CCO der DORMERO Hotel AG.

Wenn Gleichgesinnte aufeinander treffen, entsteht daraus meist mehr, als nur eine einmalige Zusammenarbeit, und Manuela Halm, COO, verrät „Mit Herrn Karakaya und der RoKiGrundstücksverwaltungs GmbH sind in den nächsten Jahren weitere Projekte geplant“. Eine Partnerschaft, die DORMERO in Hessen stark macht „Wir freuen uns, mit ihm einen Projektentwickler gefunden zu haben, welcher unsere Ideen teilt. Ziel ist es, die Anzahl der DORMERO Hotels in Hessen weiter kontinuierlich auszubauen“, so Halm weiter.

Design Hotel in Darmstadt

2018 soll der Bau für das DORMERO Hotel Darmstadt starten. Das ehemalige Casino wird umgebautund um 2 Etagen erweitert. Im Norden der Stadt, nur 100 Meter vom Bahnhof Darmstadt-Nord, entsteht „ein modernes und feines Design Hotel“, so Manuela Halm.
Das DORMERO Hotel Darmstadt wird nach Fertigstellung Ende 2019 über 55 Zimmer, 2 Tagungsräumeund eine Tiefgarage verfügen.