DORMERO Hotel Hoyerswerda

Coming soon.

In 2019, DORMERO will acquire the ACHAT Hotels Premium Airport-Hannover
and ACHAT Comfort Lausitz.

Home and dry

On 01 January 2019, DORMERO will acquire the ACHAT Premium Airport-Hannover at Walsroder Straße 105 in Langenhagen. Michael Berger, DORMERO CCO proudly announces that, “This will work in perfect synergy with DORMERO Hotel Hannover, one of our flagship hotels.”

Like the hotel project in Hannover, DORMERO Hotel Hoyerswerda is another joint project between the innovative hotel chain and Headstream Capital GmbH, based in Frankfurt am Main. It is perfectly situated in the heath and pond landscape of Upper Lausitz, which awakens childhood memories for Manuela Halm, DORMERO COO: “My grandparents often took me on trips to this beautiful region. It feels wonderful to return here again after so many years.”

These acquisitions will not be the only projects between DORMERO and Headstream Capital GmbH. According to DORMERO executive Dr. Marcus Maximilian Wöhrl, DBA, “further hotel projects are planned as part of this partnership, which are almost complete.”

Perfect synergy in Hannover and shooting stars in Upper Lausitz

The hotel, conveniently situated in the north of Hannover, the regional capital of Lower Saxony, is only 5 km away from Hannover-Langenhagen Airport. DORMERO Hotel Hannover Airport is being converted into a 4-star superior hotel. The hotel boasts 74 rooms, 58 apartments, and one suite - with expansion by a further 26 rooms in the works. A breakfast restaurant, the hotel’s own SONDERBAR and 7 function rooms with space for up to 450 people put the finishing touches to what the hotel has to offer. With almost 450 rooms, DORMERO will take the lead in Hannover – and with the planned DORMERO Hotel Salzgitter, this will grow to a total of 600 rooms in the area over the course of 2019.

In Hoyerswerda, in the north of the city, situated in Bautzener Allee 1a and only 3 km away from the train station, the former ACHAT Comfort Lausitz Hotel will be converted into a 4-star superior hotel. DORMERO Hotel Hoyerswerda will boast over 89 rooms, a breakfast restaurant and the SONDERBAR.

Of course, the free standards typical of DORMERO, such as a free minibar, free Wi-Fi, recent movies and much more will also be on offer in both hotels.

City Hotel Hoyerswerda

coming soon.

DORMERO übernimmt 2019 die ACHAT Hotels Premium Airport-Hannover und ACHAT Comfort Lausitz

Die Schäfchen sind im Trockenen

Zum 01.01.2019 übernimmt DORMERO das ACHAT Premium Airport-Hannover in der Walsroder Straße 105 in Langenhagen. Michael Berger, DORMERO CCO verkündet stolz: „Es werden sich perfekte Synergien mit dem DORMERO Hotel Hannover, einem unserer Flagships, ergeben“.

Wie das Hotelprojekt in Hannover ist auch das DORMERO Hotel Hoyerswerda ein gemeinsames Projekt der innovativen Hotelkette und der Headstream Capital GmbH mit Sitz in Frankfurt am Main. Ein perfekt gelegener Standort in der Oberlausitzer Heide- und Teichlandschaft, der bei Manuela Halm, DORMERO COO, Kindheitserinnerungen weckt: „Meine Großeltern machten mit mir oft Ausflüge in diese wunderschöne Region. Es tut gut, nach so vielen Jahren hier wieder anzukommen.“

Diese Übernahmen werden nicht die einzigen Projekte zwischen DORMERO und der Headstream Capital GmbH sein. Laut DORMERO Vorstand Dr. Marcus Maximilian Wöhrl, DBA sind „weitere Hotelprojekte in dieser Partnerschaft geplant und stehen kurz vor Abschluss“.

Perfekte Synergien in Hannover und Sternenregen in der Oberlausitz

Das verkehrsgünstig im Norden der niedersächsischen Landeshauptstadt Hannover liegende Hotel ist nur 5 km vom Flughafen Hannover-Langenhagen entfernt.  Das DORMERO Hotel Hannover Airport wird zu einem 4-Sterne-Superior Hotel umgebaut. Das Hotel bietet 132 Zimmer und eine Suite -  eine Erweiterung um weitere 26 Zimmer ist vorgesehen. Ein Frühstücksrestaurant, die hauseigene SONDERBAR und 7 Veranstaltungsräume für Platz bis zu 450 Personen komplettieren das Angebot. In Hannover wird DORMERO so mit knapp 450 Zimmern Platzhirsch – im Laufe 2019 werden es mit dem geplanten DORMERO Hotel Salzgitter insgesamt 600 Zimmer in diesem Kreis sein.

In Hoyerswerda, im Norden der Stadt, in der Bautzener Allee 1a, nur 3 km vom Bahnhof entfernt, wird das ehemalige ACHAT Comfort Lausitz Hotel zu einem 4-Sterne-Superior Hotel umgebaut. Das DORMERO Hotel Hoyerswerda wird über 89 Zimmer, ein Frühstücksrestaurant und die SONDERBAR verfügen.

Ebenso werden die für DORMERO typischen Free Standards wie kostenfreie Minibar, kostenfreies WLAN, aktuelle Spielfilme, und vieles mehr natürlich in beiden Hotels nicht fehlen.