DORMERO Hotel München-kirchheim Messe

Coming soon.

DORMERO acquires Räter Park Hotel

DORMERO is donning its Lederhosen


On 01 September 2018, DORMERO will acquire Räter Park Hotel in Kirchheim in Munich, a hotel boasting a long tradition. This will be the fifth hotel opened by DORMERO in Bavaria, with a strategic location near to Messe München (Munich Exhibition Centre), which is not only perfect for visitors to the exhibition centre, but will also impress business travellers, conference participants and city tourists with its new concept.

DORMERO goes local in Munich - a match made in heaven

It was not only the hotel itself that impressed DORMERO with its charm; the owners were also a big hit, as DORMERO Executive Dr Marcus Maximilian Wöhrl reveals: “There was good chemistry between the Humplmayr family and ourselves from the very beginning; we share the same ideas about how a hotel of the future should look.” A little bit of ‘Humplmayr style’ may well still feature in the DORMERO hotel in the future - “The style of the entire hotel is very close to the DORMERO standard; Mrs Humplmayr could even get a job working for us as an architect,” jokes Manuela Halm, COO of DORMERO Hotel AG.

The future DORMERO Hotel München-Kirchheim Messe, located in Räterstraße 9, will boast 143 rooms and several meeting rooms. As is characteristic of a DORMERO hotel, it will also have a fitness and sauna area, along with one of its elegant restaurant concepts and the SONDERBAR. Of course, the free standard extras typical of DORMERO, such as a minibar, Wi-Fi, the latest movies and much more, will also be available. “By 2019, the Räter Park Hotel will be rebranded and adapted to the DORMERO standards, with no break in operation,” says Michael Berger, CCO of DORMERO Hotel AG.

DORMERO Hotel München-kirchheim Messe

Coming soon.

DORMERO übernimmt Räter Park Hotel

DORMERO zieht die Lederhosen an


DORMERO übernimmt zum 01.09.2018 das ­­Traditionshaus Räter Park in Kirchheim bei München. Damit eröffnet DORMERO das 5. Hotel in Bayern mit einem strategisch klugen Standort in der Nähe der Messe München - ideal nicht nur für Messegäste, sondern wird auch Geschäftsreisende, Tagungsgäste und Städtetouristen mit dem neuen Konzept überzeugen.

DORMERO goes Minga - die Chemie stimmt …

Nicht nur das Hotel konnte mit seinem Charme überzeugen, auch die Besitzer haben es DORMERO angetan, „Die Chemie zwischen Familie Humplmayr und uns hat sofort gepasst; wir haben die gleiche Vorstellung wie ein Hotel der Zukunft auszusehen hat“ verrät DORMERO Vorstand Dr. Marcus Maximilian Wöhrl. Vielleicht wird im DORMERO Hotel zukünftig noch ein wenig „Humplmayr-Stil“ zu finden sein - „Der Stil des gesamten Hauses ist sehr nahe an dem DORMERO Standard; Frau Humplmayr könnte glatt als Architektin bei uns anfangen“ scherzt Manuela Halm, COO der DORMERO Hotel AG.

Das in der Räterstraße 9 gelegene zukünftige DORMERO Hotel München-Kirchheim Messe wird über 143 Zimmer und mehrere Tagungsräume verfügen. Ebenso wird es, ganz DORMERO typisch, einen Fitness- und Saunabereich geben, sowie eines der raffinierten Restaurantkonzepte und die SONDERBAR. Natürlich werden die kostenfreien DORMERO Standards wie Minibar, WLAN, aktuellste Spielfilme und vieles mehr nicht fehlen. „Bis zum Jahr 2019 wird das Räter Park Hotel im laufenden Betrieb umfirmiert und an die DORMERO Standards angepasst werden“, so Michael Berger, CCO der DORMERO Hotel AG.