DORMERO Hotel Rust

Coming soon.


DORMERO scores a hat trick with Rust – our third hotel in the Black Forest will open on July 1, 2018

DORMERO is travelling in the fast lane: scheduled for July 1, 2018, the hotel group has taken over the Andante Hotel at no. 2, Peter-Thumb Strasse, ideally located between Europa Park and the new Water Adventure Resort. DORMERO Hotel Rust will mainly attract tourists and theme park visitors, who can start their adventure with us on the threshold of Europa Park.

More fun and thrills

The new DORMERO Hotel Rust offers pleasure-seeking fans an amazing location. Not only do our guests benefit from the short distance to Europa-Park, but as we’re in one of the warmest regions of Germany, you also have access to an outdoor wellness area with a pool for all water lovers. A spacious outdoor area and patio invite you to hang out and relax after a day of giddy rollercoaster rides.

After taking over the hotel in Rust, the 26-suites will be converted into a four-star superior hotel, becoming one of the superior design hotels in DORMERO’s hotel portfolio. DORMERO proves once again that even hotels with the most diverse atmospheres can be part of the same brand. A bar, restaurant and conference room will complete DORMERO Hotel Rust’s all-round offer.

“It is all about offering something fun-packed, for your own staff too, and it is perfect for bringing people together. For theme park fans, this is an excellent location”, says chairman Dr. Marcus Maximilian Wöhrl, DBA.

DORMERO Hotel Rust

Coming Soon.


DORMERO schnürt Hattrick in Rust - Drittes Hotel im Schwarzwald eröffnet 1.7.2018

DORMERO auf der Überholspur: zum 01.07.2018 übernimmt die Hotelgruppe in Rust das Hotel Andante in der Peter-Thumb-Str. 2, in bester Lage zwischen Europa-Park und der neuen Wasserwelt. Das DORMERO Hotel Rust  wird vor allem Touristen und die Besucher der Freizeitparks anziehen, als perfekter Standort vor den Toren des Europa-Parks für den Start ins Abenteuer.

Mehr Vergnügen und Nervenkitzel

Das neue DORMERO Hotel Rust bietet vergnügungssüchtigen Fans eine fantastische Location. Zum einen profitieren die Gäste des Hauses von der unmittelbaren Nähe zum Europapark, zum anderen überzeugt das Hotel in der wärmsten Regionen Deutschlands mit einer Außenwellnessanlage inklusive Pool für alle Wasserfans. Ein großzügiger Außenbereich und Terrasse laden zum Verweilen und Entspannen nach rasanten Achterbahnfahrten ein.

Nach der Übernahme des Hotels in Rust wird das Haus mit 26 Suiten zum 4-Sterne-Superior Hotel als Designhotel in das DORMERO Portfolio aufgenommen. Einmal mehr stellt DORMERO unter Beweis, Hotels mit unterschiedlichstem Charakter unter einer Marke führen zu können. Eine Bar, ein Restaurant und ein Tagungsraum vervollständigen das reichhaltige Angebot im DORMERO Hotel Rust.

„Es handelt sich um ein tolles Objekt auch für die eigenen Mitarbeiter und ist perfekt für Synergien geeignet. Für Freizeitpark-Fans ist es ein super Standort“, so Vorstand Dr. Marcus Maximilian Wöhrl, DBA.