Airport Hotel Zürich

MODERN. STYLISH. CLASSIC.

Fancy under Construction
We apologize for any inconvenience during our construction work.

You can (almost) land directly at the Airport Hotel Zurich, a Swiss hotel equipped with 140 spacious rooms, two event rooms, a restaurant and a SONDERBAR. Close by is the international airport and the newly built Glattpark. There is a very good connection to the public transport network, which is ideal for reaching the nearby city centre.

Despite its comparatively small population, Zurich is one of the most highly populated Metropolises. It is the most important centre for Swiss media and the creative industries. With its location on Lake Zurich, its well-preserved medieval old town and a varied cultural offer and nightlife, it is a metropolis of tourism. For years, Zurich has been regarded as a city with one of the world's highest quality of life rankings.

More fancy Locations:

  • Sightseeing: Fraumünster, Grossmünster, Zurich Schauspielhaus, Kunsthalle Zürich, Lindenhof, Zurich's Old Town, Landesmuseum Zürich, Letzigrund, Paradeplatz, Zurich Opera House, Museum Rietberg, Platzspitz, Center Le Corbusier, Urania Observatory
  • Chill: Lindenhof, Zurich Old Town, Lake Zurich, Paradeplatz, Münsterhof, Zürichhorn, Platzspitz, Zurich Garden, Sechseläutenplatz
  • Shopping: Zurich Old Town, Paradeplatz
  • Cool-Tour: Opera House, Zoo, Zurich Trade Fair, Zurich Schauspielhaus, Lindenhof, Zurich's Old Town, Alpamare, Knies Children's Zoo, Lake Zurich, Landesmuseum Zürich, finally, Hallenstadion, Ufenau
  • Party: Dante, Aries Bar, Olé Bar Bar, Merchants, Supermarket Mascotte, Exile, Moods

DORMERO Hotel Zürich

MODERN. STILVOLL. KLASSISCH.

Landen Sie (fast) direkt im DORMERO Hotel Zürich, das Schweizer Hotel ist ausgestattet mit 140 geräumigen Zimmern, drei Veranstaltungsräumen, einem Restaurant und einer SONDERBAR. Ganz in der Nähe befinden sich der internationale Flughafen sowie der neu entstandene Glattpark. Es besteht eine sehr gute Verbindung an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz, ideal, um in das nahe gelegene Stadtzentrum zu gelangen.

Zürich wird trotz der vergleichsweise geringen Einwohnerzahl zu den Weltstädten gezählt. Es ist das wichtigste Zentrum der Schweizer Medien- und Kreativbranche. Mit seiner Lage am Zürichsee, seiner gut erhaltenen mittelalterlichen Altstadt und einem vielseitigen Kulturangebot und Nachtleben ist es eine Metropole des Tourismus. Seit Jahren wird Zürich als eine Stadt mit der weltweit höchsten Lebensqualität gelistet.

Mehr fancy Locations:

  • Sightseeing: Landesmuseum Zürich, Zürcher Altstadt, Grossmünster, Wasserkirche, Fraumünster, Lindenhof, Urania-Sternwarte, Schauspielhaus Zürich, Kunsthaus Zürich, Opernhaus Zürich, Chinagarten, Museum Rietberg, Centre Le Corbusier, FIFA Museum
  • Chillen: Lindenhof, Zürcher Altstadt, Zürichsee (Arboretum & Chinawiese), Paradeplatz, Münsterhof, Zürichhorn, Alter Botanischer Garten, Sechseläutenplatz, Frau Gerold´s Garten
  • Shoppen: Zürcher Altstadt, Bahnhofstrasse, Sihlcity, Europaallee
  • Cool-Tour: Opernhaus, Zoo Zürich, Schauspielhaus Zürich, Lindenhof, Zürcher Altstadt, Hürlimann Areal, Oberer Letten, Zürichsee, Landesmuseum Zürich, Hallenstadion, Halbinsel Au, Urban Surf
  • Party: Akt, Hiltl Dachterrasse, Olé Olé Bar, Kaufleuten, Hive, Exil, Moods, Härterei